MATA Mediator Directory Listing 

If you are a mediator who wants to be listed, please click here.


 

 

Robert H. Astor   Brian Jerome
Astor Mediation Services   Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
1 Monarch Place, Suite 1450   27 Congress St, Ste 401
Springfield, MA  01144   Salem, MA  01970
(413) 781-1144   (800) 536-5520
rhastor@yahoo.com   caseadmin@mdrs.com
www.attorneyastor.com   Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae   www.mdrs.com
     
Dennis Calcagno   Maria Hanna Joseph
NorthEast Mediation & Arbitration, LLC   Joseph Mediation
400 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 603   Traditional & Video Dispute Resolution
Quincy, MA  02169   (617) 737-0800 | (508) 799-2099
(617) 328-8888   Massachusetts | New England | U.S.
dcalcagno@northeastmediation.com   Joseph@JosephMediation.com
www.northeastmediation.com   www.JosephMediation.com
    Curriculum Vitae
     
Steven Coren    Christopher Kenney
(Family Law Mediation)   Kenney & Sams, P.C.
Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein LLP   Old City Hall
60 Walnut Street 4th Floor   45 School Street
Wellesley, MA 02481   Boston, MA  02108
(781) 997-1600   (617)- 722-6045
scoren@kcl-law.com   cakenney@kandslegal.com
http://www.kcl-law.com   www.KandSlegal.com
       
Francis Ford   Timothy J. Langella
Ford Mediation   Langella Dispute Resolution Services
35 Harvard Street   945 Concord Street
Worcester, MA  01609   Framingham, MA  01701
Office: 508-791-7776   (508) 620-5384
Mobile 508-769-9922   tjlangella@gmail.com
fran@FordMediation.com   www.LangellaADR.com
www.FordMediation.com   Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae      
       
John B. Glynn   Amy Mariani
Glynn Mediation   Mariani Mediation Services LLC
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408   101 Federal Street, Suite 1900
Braintree, MA 02184   Boston, MA  02110
Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14   617-279-0540
jbglynn@glynnmediation.com   amariani@marianimediation.com
www.glynnmediation.com   www.marianimediation.com 
       
    Kenneth Rosenberg
    Rosenberg Resolutions
    339 Main Street
    Worcester, MA  01608
    (508) 751-5117
    Krosenberg@frpb.com
    www.rosenbergresolutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMING EVENTS:


January 22th @ 10:00 AM

MATA Member Roundtable

Please click here for details

 


January 27th @ 11:00 AM

Talk to the Hill for Civil Legal Aid

Please click here for details



 

 

Mediator Directory

Please Click Here

 

 If you are a mediator who wants to be listed, 

Please click here.

 

 

  •              
  •