MATA Mediator Directory Listing 

If you are a mediator who wants to be listed, please click here.

 

 


Robert H. Astor   Brian Jerome
Astor Mediation Services   Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
1 Monarch Place, Suite 1450   60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St, Ste 401
Springfield, MA  01144   Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
(413) 781-1144   (800) 536-5520
rhastor@yahoo.com   caseadmin@mdrs.com
www.attorneyastor.com   Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae   www.mdrs.com
     
Dennis Calcagno   Christopher Kenney
NorthEast Mediation & Arbitration, LLC   Kenney & Sams, P.C.
400 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 603   Old City Hall
Quincy, MA  02169   45 School Street
(617) 328-8888   Boston, MA  02108
dcalcagno@northeastmediation.com   (617)- 722-6045
www.northeastmediation.com   cakenney@kandslegal.com
    www.KandSlegal.com
Francis Ford    
Ford Mediation   Timothy J. Langella
35 Harvard Street   Langella Dispute Resolution Services
Worcester, MA  01609   945 Concord Street
Office: 508-791-7776   Framingham, MA  01701
Mobile 508-769-9922   (508) 620-5384
fran@FordMediation.com   tjlangella@gmail.com
www.FordMediation.com   www.LangellaADR.com
Curriculum Vitae   Curriculum Vitae
       
John B. Glynn   Amy Mariani
Glynn Mediation   Mariani Mediation Services LLC
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408   101 Federal Street, Suite 1900
Braintree, MA 02184   Boston, MA  02110
Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14   617-279-0540
jbglynn@glynnmediation.com   amariani@marianimediation.com
www.glynnmediation.com   www.marianimediation.com 
       
Scott Machanic   Kenneth Rosenberg
Cunningham, Machanic, Cetlin, Johnson, Harney & Tenney, LLP                           Rosenberg Resolutions                          339 Main Street
220 N. Main Street, Suite 301   Worcester, MA  01608
Natick, MA  01760   (508) 751-5117
www.cunninghammachanic.com   Krosenberg@frpb.com
smachanic@cmlaw.net   www.rosenbergresolutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It's membership renewal time

Please click here to

renew online

 

 

MATA Coming Events


 

June 18th @ 10:00-11:00AM

MATA Member Virtual Roundtable

 Please click here for details


 

 


 

MATA

Mediator Directory

 If you want to be listed, Please click here.

 

 

  •              
  •