MATA Mediator Directory Listing 

If you are a mediator who wants to be listed, please click here.


 

 

       
Robert H. Astor   Brian Jerome
Astor Mediation Services   Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
1 Monarch Place, Suite 1450   60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St, Ste 401
Springfield, MA  01144   Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
(413) 781-1144   (800) 536-5520
rhastor@yahoo.com   caseadmin@mdrs.com
www.attorneyastor.com   Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae   www.mdrs.com
     
Dennis Calcagno   Maria Hanna Joseph
NorthEast Mediation & Arbitration, LLC   Joseph Mediation
400 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 603   Traditional & Video Dispute Resolution
Quincy, MA  02169   (617) 737-0800 | (508) 799-2099
(617) 328-8888   Massachusetts | New England | U.S.
dcalcagno@northeastmediation.com   Joseph@JosephMediation.com
www.northeastmediation.com   www.JosephMediation.com
    Curriculum Vitae
     
Steven Coren    Christopher Kenney
(Family Law Mediation)   Kenney & Sams, P.C.
Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein LLP   Old City Hall
60 Walnut Street 4th Floor   45 School Street
Wellesley, MA 02481   Boston, MA  02108
(781) 997-1600   (617)- 722-6045
scoren@kcl-law.com   cakenney@kandslegal.com
http://www.kcl-law.com   www.KandSlegal.com
       
Francis Ford   Timothy J. Langella
Ford Mediation   Langella Dispute Resolution Services
35 Harvard Street   945 Concord Street
Worcester, MA  01609   Framingham, MA  01701
Office: 508-791-7776   (508) 620-5384
Mobile 508-769-9922   tjlangella@gmail.com
fran@FordMediation.com   www.LangellaADR.com
www.FordMediation.com   Curriculum Vitae
Curriculum Vitae      
       
John B. Glynn   Kenneth Rosenberg
Glynn Mediation   Rosenberg Resolutions
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408   339 Main Street
Braintree, MA 02184   Worcester, MA  01608
Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14   (508) 751-5117
jbglynn@glynnmediation.com  
www.glynnmediation.com   www.rosenbergresolutions.com
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Events:


Oct. 23 @ 10:00 AM

MATA Member Roundtable

Please click here for details


Oct. 27 @ 10:00 AM

Webinar: Don't be Afraid of What You Don't Know about the Money

Please click here to register


Oct. 29 @ 4:00 PM

MATA Annual Tribute Awards and Virtual Celebration

Please click here to register



 

 

Mediator Directory

Please Click Here

 

 If you are a mediator who wants to be listed, 

Please click here.

 

 

  •              
  •