13 Programs in Live Webinars

Page 1 of 2 • Next Page
Program Details
Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tuesday, August 27, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, KS, KY, MN, MO, MS, MT, NH, NJ, NV, OR, UT, WI, WV
[Live Stream]
Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tuesday, September 17, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NB, NC, NH, NV, OK, SC, SK, TN, TX, UT, VA, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wednesday, September 18, 2019  3 PM-4 PM EASTERN
[Live Stream]
Cross-Examination: A Proven Method
Thursday, September 19, 2019  11:30 AM-12:45 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, DE, GA, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NB, NC, NH, NV, OH, OK, SC, SK, TN, TX, UT, VA, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tuesday, September 24, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, IA, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NB, NC, NE, NH, OK, SC, SK, TN, UT, VA, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tuesday, October 1, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, IN, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NV, OH, OK, SC, TN, UT, VA, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, IN, KY, MN, MS, NC, NE, NH, OK, SC, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tuesday, October 8, 2019  3 PM-4 PM EASTERN
[Live Stream]
Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wednesday, October 9, 2019  3 PM-4:15 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, IN, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, NB, NC, NH, NV, OK, SC, SK, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Friday, October 18, 2019  12 PM-1:30 PM EASTERN
Credit: AR, CA, DE, GA, IN, KY, LA, MN, MS, NB, NC, NE, NV, OK, SC, SK, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Page 1 of 2 • Next Page

Powered by
Powered by SeminarWeb.com