Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 5/7/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Motor Vehicle Crossover: Identifying The Auto Defect Case
Wed 5/12/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Four Ways to Significantly Increase Your Client's Recovery....that No One Else is Doing
Thu 5/13/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 5/14/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Under Surveillance: Minimizing the Impact of the Defense's Surveillance Activities on Your Client's Personal Injury Case
Wed 5/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 5/21/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Locking In Liability For Your Slip, Trip, and Fall Cases
Tue 5/25/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Spoliation of Evidence & Sanctions
Wed 5/26/2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Hidden Electronic Data That Can Make or Break Your Case
Thu 5/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 6/4/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 6/11/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 6/18/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 6/25/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET