Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE/Seminar Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 9/17/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Cross-Examination: A Proven Method
Thu 9/19/2019 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tue 9/24/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tue 10/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wed 10/2/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wed 10/9/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case
Tue 10/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET