Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE/Seminar Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Voir Dire: How to Get the Jury Talking and Keep Them Talking
Wed 1/8/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Day 1: Overview of trucking law: intake, first steps, law and standards of care
Mon 1/13/2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Day 2: Getting the data: understanding USDOT websites, post-crash inspections and vehicle computer downloads
Tue 1/14/2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Day 3: Maximizing non-catastrophic truck cases; 9 things to do before settling a truck crash case
Wed 1/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Understanding What Makes a Good Quality FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluation)
Thu 1/30/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Never Pay More Than $30 for Your Client's Medical Records Using Federal Law
Tue 2/4/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Tue 2/18/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts
Thu 2/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET