Dennis Calcagno   Brian Jerome
NorthEast Mediation & Arbitration, LLC   Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
400 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 603   60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St, Ste 401
Quincy, MA  02169   Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
(617) 328-8888   (800) 536-5520
dcalcagno@northeastmediation.com   caseadmin@mdrs.com
www.northeastmediation.com   Curriculum Vitae
    www.mdrs.com
     
Steven Coren    Maria Hanna Joseph
Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein LLP   Joseph Mediation
(Family Law Mediation)   Traditional & Video Dispute Resolution
60 Walnut Street 4th Floor   (617) 737-0800 | (508) 799-2099
Wellesley, MA 02481   Massachusetts | New England | U.S.
(781) 997-1600   Joseph@JosephMediation.com
scoren@kcl-law.com   www.JosephMediation.com
http://www.kcl-law.com   Curriculum Vitae
       
Francis Ford   Christopher Kenney
Ford Mediation   Kenney & Sams, P.C.
35 Harvard Street   Old City Hall
Worcester, MA  01609   45 School Street
Office: 508-791-7776   Boston, MA  02108
Mobile 508-769-9922   (617)- 722-6045
fran@FordMediation.com   cakenney@kandslegal.com
www.FordMediation.com   www.KandSlegal.com
Curriculum Vitae      
       
John B. Glynn   Timothy J. Langella
Glynn Mediation   Langella Dispute Resoultion Services
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408   945 Concord Street
Braintree, MA 02184   Framingham, MA  01701
Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14   (508) 620-5384
jbglynn@glynnmediation.com   tjlangella@gmail.com
www.glynnmediation.com   www.LangellaADR.com
    Curriculum Vitae