Joseph Berman   John B. Glynn
The Mediation Group   Glynn Mediation
235 Cypress Street   25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408
Brookline, MA  02445   Braintree, MA 02184
617-277-9232   Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14
jberman@themediationgroup.org     jbglynn@glynnmediation.com
    www.glynnmediation.com
     
Steven Coren    Brian Jerome
(Family Law Mediation)   Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein LLP   60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St, Ste 401
60 Walnut Street 4th Floor   Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
Wellesley, MA 02481   (800) 536-5520
(781) 997-1600   caseadmin@mdrs.com
scoren@kcl-law.com   Curriculum Vitae
http://www.kcl-law.com   www.mdrs.com
       
Loraine Della Porta   Christopher Kenney
The Mediation Group   Kenney & Sams, P.C.
235 Cypress Street Suite 300   Old City Hall
Brookline, MA 02445   45 School Street
(617) 277-9232   Boston, MA  02108
lmdellaporta@themediationgroup.org   (617)- 722-6045
http://www.themediationgroup.org   cakenney@kandslegal.com
    www.KandSlegal.com
       
Francis Ford   Timothy J. Langella
Ford Mediation   Langella Dispute Resoultion Services
35 Harvard Street   945 Concord Street
Worcester, MA  01609   Framingham, MA  01701
Office: 508-791-7776   (508) 620-5384
Mobile 508-769-9922  
fran@FordMediation.com   tjlangella@gmail.com
www.FordMediation.com   www.LangellaADR.com
Curriculum Vitae   Curriculum Vitae
       
Jeffrey Fraser   Jeffrey Stern
The Mediation Group   The Mediation Group
235 Cypress Street Suite 300   235 Cypress Street Suite 300
Brookline, MA 02445   Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 277-9232   (617) 277-9232
jfraser@fraser-lawyer.com   jstern@themediationgroup.org
www.themediationgroup.org   http://www.themediationgroup.org
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click here if you would like to be included in this directory.

 

 

 

MATA Mediator Directory 

click here 

MATA EVENTS


Wed, Nov. 28 - 1:30 PM

-Free Webinar-

Internet Marketing For Business Success

Please click here to register

 


December 12th, 6:00 PM

MATA Holiday Ball

Boston Harbor Hotel

Please click here to register


VIEW EVENT CALENDAR