Joseph Berman Brian Jerome
  The Mediation Group Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
  235 Cypress Street 60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St., Ste 401
  Brookline, MA  02445 Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
  617-277-9232 (800) 536-5520
  jberman@themediationgroup.org caseadmin@mdrs.com
  www.themediationgroup.org http://www.mdrs.com
      Curriculum Vitae
     
  Steven Coren  Christopher Kauders
  (Family Law Mediation) Pre-Trial Solutions, Inc.
  Kerstein Coren & Lichtenstein LLP 10 Liberty Square, 5th floor
  60 Walnut Street 4th Floor Boston, MA  02109
  Wellesley, MA 02481 (617) 542-2005
  (781) 997-1600 solutions@pretrialsolutions.com
  scoren@kcl-law.com www.pretrialsolutions.com
  http://www.kcl-law.com  
     
  Lorraine Della Porta Christopher Kenney
  The Mediation Group Kenney & Sams, P.C.
  235 Cypress Street, Suite 300 Old City Hall
  Brookline, MA  02445 45 School Street
  (617) 277-9232 Boston, MA  02108
  lmdellaporta@themediationgroup.org (617)- 722-6045
  www.themediationgroup.org cakenney@kandslegal.com
    www.KandSlegal.com
     
  Francis Ford Timothy J. Langella
  Ford Mediation Langella Dispute Resoultion Services
  35 Harvard Street 945 Concord Street
  Worcester, MA  01609 Framingham, MA  01701
 

Office: 508-791-7776

Mobile 508-769-9922

 

(508) 620-5384

 

fran@FordMediation.com

tjlangella@gmail.com
  www.FordMediation.com www.LangellaADR.com
  Curriculum Vitae Curriculum Vitae
     
  Jeffrey Fraser Jeffrey Stern
  The Mediation Group The Mediation Group
  235 Cypress Street, Suite 300 235 Cypress Street, Suite 300
  Brookline, MA  02445

Brookline, MA  02445

 

  (617) 277-9232 (617) 277-9232
  jfraser@fraser-lawyer.com jstern@themediationgroup.org
  www.themediationgroup.org www.themediationgroup.org
         
  John B. Glynn  
  Glynn Mediation  
  25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408  
  Braintree, MA 02184  
  Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14  
  jbglynn@glynnmediation.com  
  www.glynnmediation.com  
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click here if you would like to be included in this directory.

 

 

 

MATA Mediator Directory

click here 

 

MATA EVENTS


 

Tues, Sept. 25, 2018- 3:00 PM

-Seminarweb-

Proof and Brain Injuries: PTSD And Its Relationship To TBI And Other Associated Psychological Conditions

Please click here to register

 


 

VIEW EVENT CALENDAR