Joseph Berman Brian Jerome
  The Mediation Group Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
  235 Cypress Street 60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St., Ste 401
  Brookline, MA  02445 Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
  617-277-9232 (800) 536-5520
  jberman@themediationgroup.org caseadmin@mdrs.com
  www.themediationgroup.org http://www.mdrs.com
      Curriculum Vitae
     
  Lorraine Della Porta Christopher Kauders
  The Mediation Group Pre-Trial Solutions, Inc.
  235 Cypress Street, Suite 300 10 Liberty Square, 5th floor
  Brookline, MA  02445 Boston, MA  02109
  (617) 277-9232 (617) 542-2005
  lmdellaporta@themediationgroup.org solutions@pretrialsolutions.com
  www.themediationgroup.org www.pretrialsolutions.com
     
  Francis Ford Christopher Kenney
  Ford Mediation Kenney & Sams, P.C.
  35 Harvard Street Old City Hall
  Worcester, MA  01609 45 School Street
 

Office: 508-791-7776

Mobile 508-769-9922

Boston, MA  02108

(617)- 722-6045

 

fran@FordMediation.com

cakenney@kandslegal.com
  www.FordMediation.com www.KandSlegal.com
  Curriculum Vitae    
     
  Jeffrey Fraser Timothy J. Langella
  The Mediation Group Langella Dispute Resoultion Services
  235 Cypress Street, Suite 300 945 Concord Street
  Brookline, MA  02445

Framingham, MA  01701

(508) 620-5384

  (617) 277-9232 tjlangella@gmail.com
  jfraser@fraser-lawyer.com www.LangellaADR.com
  www.themediationgroup.org Curriculum Vitae
         
  John B. Glynn Jeffrey Stern
  Glynn Mediation The Mediation Group
  25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408 235 Cypress Street, Suite 300
  Braintree, MA 02184 Brookline, MA  02445
  Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14 (617) 277-9232
  jbglynn@glynnmediation.com jstern@themediationgroup.org
  www.glynnmediation.com www.themediationgroup.org
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click here if you would like to be included in this directory.

 

 

 

 

MATA EVENTS

 


 


July 19, 3:00 PM

Seminarweb

List Server Tools and Tips 

Please click here to Register

 

 


 

 

VIEW EVENT CALENDAR

 

 


 

 

 

 

MATA

Mediator 

Directory

click here