MATA MEDIATOR DIRECTORY
Robert Astor John B. Glynn
Law Offices of Robert H. Astor Glynn Mediation
1 Monarch Place, Suite 1450 25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 408
Springfield, MA 01144 Braintree, MA 02184
413 781-1144 Office: 781-356-1399 ext. 14
rhastor@yahoo.com jbglynn@glynnmediation.com
http://attorneyastor.com www.glynnmediation.com
   
   
Joseph Berman Brian Jerome
The Mediation Group Massachusetts Dispute Resolution Services
235 Cypress Street 60 State Street, Ste 700 27 Congress St, Ste 401
Brookline, MA  02445 Boston, MA  02109 Salem, MA  01970
617-277-9232 (800) 536-5520
jberman@themediationgroup.org   caseadmin@mdrs.com
www.themediationgroup.org Curriculum Vitae
   
   
Loraine Della Porta Christopher Kauders
The Mediation Group Pre-Trial Solutions, Inc.
235 Cypress Street Suite 300 10 Liberty Square, 5th FL
Brookline, MA 02445 Boston, MA  02109
(617) 277-9232 (617) 542-2005
lmdellaporta@themediationgroup.org solutions@pretrialsolutions.com
http://www.themediationgroup.org https://www.pretrialsolutions.com/
   
   
Francis Ford Christopher Kenney
Ford Mediation Kenney & Sams, P.C.

35 Harvard Street, Worcester, MA 01609

Old City Hall 45, School Street
Curriculum Vitae Boston, MA 02108
Office:  508-791-7776  ----  Mobile: 508-769-9922 (617) 722-6045
fran@FordMediation.com   cakenney@kandslegal.com
http://www.fordmediation.com/ http://www.KandSlegal.com
   
   
Jeffrey Fraser Jeffrey Stern
The Mediation Group The Mediation Group
235 Cypress Street Suite 300 235 Cypress Street Suite 300
Brookline, MA 02445 Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 277-9232 (617) 277-9232
jfraser@fraser-lawyer.com jstern@themediationgroup.org
www.themediationgroup.org http://www.themediationgroup.org
........................................................................................... ...................................................................................

 

 

 

 

Please click here if you would like to be included in this directory.

 

 

 

MATA EVENTS


 

October 25, Noon-2:00 PM

Juror Improvement Lunch
Co-sponsored w/ several bar assns.

@Boston Bar Association,

16 Beacon St., Boston
Sold Out 


November 8, 2:00-6:00 PM
Utilizing AV Depos Under New Rules 30 & 30A
@Suffolk Law School,

120 Tremont St., Boston
4th Floor Moot Courtroom

Please register by clicking here.  

 


VIEW EVENT CALENDAR


 

 

 

 

MATA

Mediator 

Directory

click here