Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE/Seminar Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 10/2/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 10/9/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Navigating the Healthcare Marketplace: Benefits, Pitfalls, and How to Enroll
Tue 10/13/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You
Thu 10/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 10/16/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Tue 10/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 10/23/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Committee/Section Meeting MATA Virtual Roundtable
Fri 10/30/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
CLE/Seminar Navigating Troubled Waters: How to Help Your Practice Survive and Thrive
Wed 11/4/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar How Video Killed the Paper Demand
Thu 11/12/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Evidence of Distracted Driving in Car Crashes: Find it, prove it, and use it to help your client's case.
Wed 11/18/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Maximizing Non-Economic Damages
Thu 11/19/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar 30(b)(6): Deposing Corporations, Organizations & the Government
Tue 12/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar How To Use Facebook Ads To Generate A High Volume Of Qualified Plaintiff Leads
Wed 12/2/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
CLE/Seminar Anatomy of an Injury: The Lumbar Spine
Thu 12/3/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET